Siri Vålberg Saugstad

news, short films, commercials, promo videos, music videos & travel videos

Christmas holiday!

Well then its finally holiday here too! Two weeks with just fun.

But before this holiday we (Poonam, Heidi and I) was done with Omer Bhattis promotion video. Thank good, he is the most annoying person I have ever worked with. But now I can forget it and just have fun…

On wednesday I was on my last day on the short film course, we got pizza and locket the film. Now the only thing thats not good is the sound. I didn´t plan to keep going on the course next year because I don´t have time, but when I talked with them they told us that we are going to start with script writhing. I am with Vrak 08 (Vanessa, Renée and I) and we are going to make a short film for Amandus short film festival. So we decided that we all will go to the course. Because we are not good with script writing, so here we can get help…

I hope we can get a good idea this holiday so we can be done with the film in time…..

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 20.12.08 by .

Blog Stats

  • 12,523 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Top Clicks

  • None
