Siri Vålberg Saugstad

news, short films, commercials, promo videos, music videos & travel videos

I WON! I WON!

For a wile ago I told you about the film competition with Ahlgrens biler. Well today I finally got the answer! I got third place!!! That mean that I have won a camera and candy 🙂 This is so cool! This is a film I have made all by my self, without help  from anyone. And that give me better self-confidence that I can do this. I can make films without all the other guys!

Hurrah For Me!!!

And by the way guys. I have been admitted to all of the film schools I applied for! Yes, Im good. Now its just time to choose one of them. Which? I don´t know…

One comment on “I WON! I WON!

  1. Christer Egon
    11.02.09

    Congratulations Siri! Good job, well deserved! 🙂
    Good luck on Amandus! 😀

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 05.02.09 by .

Blog Stats

  • 12,472 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Top Clicks

  • None
