Siri Vålberg Saugstad

news, short films, commercials, promo videos, music videos & travel videos

Swansea Metropolitan University

Finally, finally! I have seen deep into myself, and deep in to all the schools. And after a long time of thinking I finally decided. Swansea are my new favorite school! I can´t wait to begin there in 4 months. It will be the adventure of my life!

I will go there with my classmate Ingelin, but as we have decided; we will not stick together! This is a opportunity to get new friends and we can not spoil it on each other.

check it out: http://www.sihe.ac.uk/

One comment on “Swansea Metropolitan University

  1. Shadab Malik
    02.07.09

    Hello,

    I too got an offer letter for Swansea for the Sep 09 session. And I have been looking for some authentic resources that could actually prove that its a good University for studies. Since I shall be leaving my country (India), I have certain apprehensions. Are you sure that Swansea is a better univ to study? I am going there for MSc eCommerce.

    Thanks

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 14.05.09 by .

Blog Stats

  • 12,523 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jul »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Top Clicks

  • None
