Siri Vålberg Saugstad

news, short films, commercials, promo videos, music videos & travel videos

The beginning

I can´t believe it, it´s all getting together. We have now gotten a room at Mount Pleasant, the hall with your own bath in the room and that is closest to the main building. So that is like a dream. We have paid it and are now waiting for Lånekassen too give us some money! When we get that we can finally pay the school fee and really be ready to go to Wales.

Its so much to get together! We need to get the money, pay, find out how to get down there (plain, train) + tickets, find everything you want to have with you, and how you can get it all down there (the mail maybe), you also try to get to know someone that is in the same course or hall as you over face and true Across the Pond. And on top of it all you try to work as much as possible before you go, have vacation (traveling and stuff) and be with your family and friends because you know you will not see them in like 4 months! Its a lot to think about, and I love it!

I also try to keep making movies. Its hard because I have to learn how my new mac work. I have used macs in three years, but its always something new. I want to make a movie for all my friends that went to Glasgow with me before I go. Thats my top priority. I also have to make a commercial to our long loved russebus. So we can sell it to the next years lucky high school graduates. And my mom want me to make a movie from our Iceland trip. I also want to make a movie from russetiden and from my trip to Copenhagen with my best friend Kristina. Its a lot of work, but if I just get it in to my mac I will make it in no time.

Its good that the summer whether is bad, because then I have time to do everything this one month I have left. Its hard to believe that it is so many things that I have to get in order to get to the beginning…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 31.07.09 by .

Blog Stats

  • 12,472 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Top Clicks

  • None
