Siri Vålberg Saugstad

news, short films, commercials, promo videos, music videos & travel videos

Sweet Story

I am a little bit late with the premiere of “Sweet story”. It was suppose to be done yesterday and published the same day, but I had some complications. It had snowed that night and the next morning it was still there. So the school kept closed because of a mm tick layer of snow. And I need the Avid editing program to finish the movie, and the only place I have access to it is at the school. So the premiere had to be moved to today.But now its out, you can find it on the top at the film page.  Enjoy…

I have also had a fun day playing with my new HD camera. Filmed everything that look pretty. Im not very technical of me, so I have still much to learn to get the best out of the HD camera. I have to read true the manual and learn how to render the files right to get the best picture. And talk to others that know how to use it. But even if I don´t know everything about it, it is still fun to play with. Next time I will use it is in Budapest, Hungary. I made a little film from the first day with the camera. But its not very good, just something to do.

Tomorrow I am of to Budapest, so the next film will maybe be something from Hungary.

Enjoy…

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 14.01.10 by .

Blog Stats

  • 12,472 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Top Clicks

  • None
