Siri Vålberg Saugstad

news, short films, commercials, promo videos, music videos & travel videos

IcyHot

Its a lot of thing going on these days. The school is taking most of the time. I am finally done with the script for “Japan” so that is of my list. Im working on the storyboard and when that is done I will make a Animatic for the rough cut. A Animatic is when you put the Storyboard together like a film and put sound and txt to it so it will look like the finished film in drawings. In this way you can better see how it will end up like and plan it a little bit better. After that I have planned a film shoot some days before the rough cut have to be done. In this way I am on my way when Im going to Japan.

On my spear time I have also started a little personal project that I soon will tell you more about, Im just waiting for a intro to be made and Im on my way.

For a week ago or so Christer and I had a photo shoot for his project. It was of ice melting. I brought my filmcamera and filmed some of it and this is what came out of it. The music is from http://www.nrk.no/urort made by Philter, the song is called Traumatic Distress.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 26.02.10 by .

Blog Stats

  • 12,523 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   May »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Top Clicks

  • None
