Siri Vålberg Saugstad

news, short films, commercials, promo videos, music videos & travel videos

Time goes by…

Sorry for not writing to you in a while and I have not been good to update my page eater. But the time will soon come that I will have to much time for the blog.

I came home from Japan for a while ago. A little bit late because of the Vulcan on Iceland, but I came home with fuck loads of footage. One of the card have turned corrupted, so I don´t have anything from Osaka and Hiroshima 😦 But the others are still good. The Japan film I was talking about is still not happening. Just because I lost the urge to make it. I have made another film instead, that is soon coming out, called “End of story”. Its a love film made a little bit artistic, and its in norwegian. I will put out two versions of it, one with and one without subtitles.

In 15 days I will head home to Norway. There I will have loads of time to put out film to Young World and Sirious Production, I will keep you updated. I have for a while tried to get a summer job within film, but nothing have been offered yet. So if you know about someone that need a assistant and that work with film, send me a mail 😉 Anyway, I will not take a vacation from the world of film and will soon be back with more things to show you.

Talk to you soon.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 12.05.10 by .

Blog Stats

  • 12,490 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Top Clicks

  • None
