Siri Vålberg Saugstad

news, short films, commercials, promo videos, music videos & travel videos

SLOMO, slow motion….

I am thinking about making a short film about Swansea. Just to show how it look like here. I have made a timelaps here and was thinking about filling rest of the film up with slow motion. But then I had to check if my camera is good enough to do that. So I made a quick film about my bathroom tap, a little bit random. The slow motion is good at something, but not so good at others. I will try to film different stuff in town and see if it react in a better way.

Im soon done with my film for school, the only thing I need is to export it and then its done.

One comment on “SLOMO, slow motion….

  1. what frame rate was it filmed at? I have a few tricks for slow motion stuff, just drop by my room.

    This test looks cool, like how it looks like a huge distortion down in the water. A bit random yeh ^^

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 15.05.10 by .

Blog Stats

  • 12,472 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Top Clicks

  • None
