Siri Vålberg Saugstad

news, short films, commercials, promo videos, music videos & travel videos

Summer time

I am sorry, but summer time always get me to forget what I should do. So blogging do disappear from my mind. But a short update:

I still work a lot on Young World “http://yowo.wordpress.com/“. I have no edited everything I have of raw material, but I know Il soon have more to edit. I also keep on posting a new film every week and are hoping it will be more visited.

I also have a summer project with Christer Egon Eckermann. We have filmed half of it and are soon done with the rest, I think it will be really beautiful!

I pasted my first year at Swansea Metropolitan University and can now prepare myself for a new year in Swansea 😀

In the end I posted a new video on Sirious Production today, called “En Sommermorgen”. Really nice and beautiful of a norwegian summer morning.

And thats what I have been up to this summer! Talk to you later 😀

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 12,523 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

August 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Sep »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Top Clicks

  • None
