Siri Vålberg Saugstad

news, short films, commercials, promo videos, music videos & travel videos

Final Graduation

I can´t believe it! I am now a graduate!

After 3 amazing years at Swansea Metropolitan University I, on the 20th of July, graduated with a 1 class honors bachelor degree in Video! The best you can get. I am so happy and so proud of myself.

The ceremony was nice and official and just like in Harry Potter! I know its dorky, but I am a big fan of Harry Potter and wearing those cloaks felt just like being a part of Harry Potter 😛 Awesome!

So now my life is starting, who knows maybe I will take a master or another bachelor one day, but so far I am looking for a job. The music video project is still going on with The Heavy Empty, and it is looking great! So lets hope my job searching efforts and music video making will lead somewhere, now that I have a degree ^^

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on 28.07.12 by and tagged , , , , , , .

Blog Stats

  • 12,472 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

July 2012
M T W T F S S
« May   Aug »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Top Clicks

  • None
