Siri Vålberg Saugstad

news, short films, commercials, promo videos, music videos & travel videos

NRK news and sport

Friday last week I was on a meeting at NRK news and sports to see if I would like to be freelance editor for them. It seem a bit more challenging then Østlandssendingen and I will probably hit a new level of stress, but I took it!

I thought why not, I will learn a new editor program (Quantel) and get a lot of extra experience in editing as well as stress management and it is a step up from Østlandssendingen. And, of course, if I don´t like it; I can always say no and just go to Østlandssendingen witch is a very nice place to work.

I will probably have my first days in two weeks because the next weeks I am fully booked at work (yessss!). So I will keep you up to date if anything interesting happen…. I don´t think something interesting will happen, but if it happen…

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 12,490 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other followers

October 2012
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Top Clicks

  • None
