Siri Vålberg Saugstad

news, short films, commercials, promo videos, music videos & travel videos

Inside Out

It´s still a month until school begins, but yet the school work has already  began. The same day I receive the room number they give us a summer project, first it was a shock, but now I am exited! They also told us that we are going on a class-trip to Paris!

But back to the summer project. This is the task we got:

– Create a photographic storyboard based round the title “Inside Out”.

– A storyboard should depict a series of images in sequence, which include the main action of events.

– You should use no more than 25 stills and present this work as a Power Point presentation. This will be viewed during induction week.

So what now? Brainstorming! I love brainstorming 🙂 That is when you write down everything you can think of when you see the task. I have my own book that I call SIB (Siris Inspirasjons Bok), here I can write down every idea I get and It gives me inspiration from former projects. So now project “Inside Out” has its own page.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on 22.08.09 by .

Blog Stats

  • 12,925 hits

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 64 other subscribers
August 2009
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31